First post ever….

Hello and welcome to my blog. I decided to start one so that I can have a place to express my thoughts on anything and everything. First up, my introduction. I am a mother of four wonderful children 17, 15, 12 and 5 months. I stay at home full time while my wonderful husband takes care of us at work:-) we have been married for almost 2 years and been together for 10 years. I love to crochet, knit, paint, cross stitch, paint, write, diy crafts, and sew. This blog will be a mix of things. Reviews on products, highlights on projects I find interesting, ect. If there is something you would like to hear about please let me know! Thank you and welcome!

Leave a Reply

